Ana Battlemage {2}{G}

Creature — Human Wizard

Kicker {2}{U} and/or {1}{B} (You may pay an additional {2}{U} and/or {1}{B} as you cast this spell.)

When Ana Battlemage enters the battlefield, if it was kicked with its {2}{U} kicker, target player discards three cards.

When Ana Battlemage enters the battlefield, if it was kicked with its {1}{B} kicker, tap target untapped creature and that creature deals damage equal to its power to its controller.

2/2

Illustrated by Jim Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ana Battlemage:
  • The second triggered ability targets an untapped creature. If there are no other untapped creatures when Ana Battlemage enters the battlefield, it must target Ana Battlemage. If the target becomes tapped by the time the ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve. (2007-02-01)