拒斥恶行 {W}

瞬间

反击目标咒语,且该咒语须以由你操控的永久物为目标。

「我虽不清楚他们法术的门派,但能教你如何抵御。」 ~寇利斯僧侣塔瓦勒

Illustrated by Stephen Tappin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 拒斥恶行:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Rebuff the Wicked can target a spell that has multiple targets, as long as at least one of those targets is a permanent you control. (2021-03-19)
  • If the permanent you control targeted by the target spell leaves the battlefield, that spell is no longer a legal target for Rebuff the Wicked. On the other hand, if that targeted permanent becomes an illegal target for the target spell but remains on the battlefield under your control, the target spell is still a legal target for Rebuff the Wicked. (2021-03-19)