Respingere i Malvagi {W}

Istantaneo

Neutralizza una magia bersaglio che bersaglia un permanente che controlli.

“Non posso insegnarti il loro genere di magia, ma posso insegnarti come difendertene.” —Tavalus, sacerdote di Korlis

Illustrated by Stephen Tappin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Respingere i Malvagi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell with multiple targets is a legal target for Rebuff the Wicked, as long as at least one of those targets is a permanent you control. (2007-02-01)