機械と共に {3}{U}
ソーサリー
あなたがコントロールしているアーティファクトの中のマナ総量の最大値に等しい枚数のカードを引く。
「シンスはあなたを歓迎する、そちらがそうしてくれている限りですが。」
Illustrated by Bartek Fedyczak
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for 機械と共に:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2018-07-13)