Faithless Looting {R}

Sorcery

Draw two cards, then discard two cards.

Flashback {2}{R} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Faithless Looting:
  • You draw two cards and discard two cards all while Faithless Looting is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2016-06-08)