Nezumi Bone-Reader {1}{B}

Creature — Rat Shaman

{B}, Sacrifice a creature: Target player discards a card. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

1/1

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Nezumi Bone-Reader:
  • If you cast this as normal during your main phase, it will enter the battlefield and you’ll receive priority. If no abilities trigger because of this, you can activate its ability immediately, before any other player has a chance to remove it from the battlefield. (2013-04-15)