Summary Dismissal {2}{U}{U}

Instant

Exile all other spells and counter all abilities.

“Let’s start fresh, shall we?”

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Summary Dismissal:
  • Spells that can’t be countered are exiled by Summary Dismissal. They won’t resolve. (2016-07-13)
  • Only activated and triggered abilities on the stack are countered. Static abilities of objects remain unaffected, and activated and triggered abilities of objects may be activated or may trigger again later in the turn. Spells and abilities that have already resolved aren’t affected. (2016-07-13)