Soul of Zendikar {4}{G}{G}

Creature — Avatar

Reach

{3}{G}{G}: Create a 3/3 green Beast creature token.

{3}{G}{G}, Exile Soul of Zendikar from your graveyard: Create a 3/3 green Beast creature token.

6/6

Illustrated by Eytan Zana

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Soul of Zendikar:
  • You can activate the last ability only if the Soul is in your graveyard. (2014-07-18)
  • Exiling the Soul from your graveyard is part of the last ability’s activation cost. A player can’t remove the Soul in response to prevent you from activating the ability. (2014-07-18)