Brutal Suppression {R}

Enchantment

Activated abilities of nontoken Rebels cost an additional “Sacrifice a land” to activate.

“They no longer care about their own suffering. Show them something worse.”
—Latulla, Keldon overseer

Illustrated by Val Mayerik

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Brutal Suppression:
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)