Infernal Genesis {4}{B}{B}

Enchantment

At the beginning of each player’s upkeep, that player puts the top card of their library into their graveyard. Then they create X 1/1 black Minion creature tokens, where X is that card’s converted mana cost.

Illustrated by Ron Spencer

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Infernal Genesis:
  • If the card has no mana cost (for instance, if it’s a land), then its converted mana cost is 0. This means no tokens will be created. (2008-08-01)