Coffin Puppets {3}{B}{B}

Creature — Zombie

Sacrifice two lands: Return Coffin Puppets from your graveyard to the battlefield. Activate this ability only during your upkeep and only if you control a Swamp.

The ground won’t accept them.

3/3

Illustrated by Arnie Swekel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Coffin Puppets:
  • The ability works even if you sacrifice your last swamp to activate it. It only checks for a swamp on activation. (2004-10-04)