Adivinación Ristica {2}{U}{U}

Sorcery

Draw three cards. Then if any player pays {2}, discard three cards.

Illustrated by Roger Raupp

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Adivinación Ristica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each player (starting with the current player and going in turn order) gets the option to pay when this spell resolves. (2004-10-04)