Überdenken {2}{U}

Spontanzauber

Neutralisiere einen Zauberspruch Deiner Wahl, falls dessen Beherrscher nicht X bezahlt, wobei X die umgewandelten Manakosten des Zauberspruchs sind.

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Überdenken:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The spell’s controller gets the option to pay when this spell resolves. (2004-10-04)