Alexis Umhang {1}{U}

Kreaturenverzauberung

Du kannst Alexis Umhang immer dann spielen, wenn Du auch einen Spontanzauber spielen könntest.

Die verzauberte Kreatur kann nicht das Ziel von Zaubersprüchen oder Fähigkeiten sein.

Illustrated by Alan Rabinowitz

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Alexis Umhang:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Any Auras already on the creature remain. (2005-08-01)