Escudo Rístico {1}{W}

Instant

Creatures you control get +0/+1 until end of turn. They get an additional +0/+2 until end of turn unless any player pays {2}.

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Escudo Rístico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only affects creatures you control when it resolves. (2004-10-04)
  • Each player (starting with the current player and going in turn order) gets the option to pay when this spell resolves. (2004-10-04)