Hollow Warrior {4}

Artifact Creature — Golem Warrior

Hollow Warrior can’t attack or block unless you tap an untapped creature you control not declared as an attacking or blocking creature this combat. (This cost is paid as attackers or blockers are declared.)

Though it moves like a living thing, anyone can tell it lacks a soul—not to mention mercy.

4/4

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hollow Warrior:
  • This card can’t tap itself to allow itself to attack or block. You have to tap a different creature which is not being declared as an attacker or blocker. (2004-10-04)