Cage of Hands {2}{W}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature can’t attack or block.

{1}{W}: Return Cage of Hands to its owner’s hand.

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cage of Hands:
  • The ability to return Cage of Hands to its owner’s hand can only be activated if Cage of Hands is on the battlefield. If Cage of Hands is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, Cage of Hands remains in its new zone and isn’t returned to its owner’s hand. (2020-11-10)