Krond the Dawn-Clad {G}{G}{G}{W}{W}{W}

Legendary Creature — Archon

Flying, vigilance

Whenever Krond the Dawn-Clad attacks, if it’s enchanted, exile target permanent.

Krond, the personification of the dawn’s light, lives to exact justice on his nemesis Vela.

6/6

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Krond the Dawn-Clad:
  • If Krond isn’t enchanted when it’s declared as an attacking creature, the ability won’t trigger. If Krond isn’t enchanted when the ability resolves, the ability won’t do anything. (2012-06-01)