Envoûteur d'Encrebrasse {1}{U/B}

Créature : ondin et sorcier

Peur (Cette créature ne peut pas être bloquée excepté par des créatures-artefacts et/ou des créatures noires.)

{2}{U}{B} : Chaque créature non-bloquée devient 4/1 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Les eaux troubles de la Bruinerrance cachaient de terribles rituels conçus pour éveiller tout ce qu'il y avait de pire chez les suires.

1/1

Illustrated by Larry MacDougall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Envoûteur d'Encrebrasse:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An “unblocked creature” is a creature that attacked and wasn’t blocked. Creatures aren’t “blocked” or “unblocked” until the declare blockers step, so activating this ability before then (or after combat ends) will have no effect. (2008-05-01)
  • Creatures stop being unblocked as the combat phase ends. However, they’ll stay 4/1 until turn ends. (2008-05-01)
  • Inkfathom Witch doesn’t cause creatures to lose their abilities. (2008-05-01)
  • If Inkfathom Witch is attacking and unblocked, it can make itself 4/1. (2008-05-01)
  • The effect from the ability overwrites other effects that set power and/or toughness if and only if those effects existed before the ability resolved. It will not overwrite effects that modify power or toughness (whether from a static ability, counters, or a resolved spell or ability), nor will it overwrite effects that set power and toughness which come into existence after the ability resolves. Effects that switch the creature’s power and toughness are always applied after any other power or toughness changing effects, including this one, regardless of the order in which they are created. (2009-10-01)