Difensore di Magivuoto {2}{G}
Creatura — Druido Insetto
{T}: Fai tornare in mano a un avversario due carte bersaglio dal suo cimitero. Distruggi un artefatto o un incantesimo bersaglio.
“La nostra unione smaschera gli inganni.”
2/3
Illustrated by Darrell Riche
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Not Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Not Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Not Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Difensore di Magivuoto:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- You can’t activate this ability unless a single opponent has at least two cards in their graveyard to target. (2004-10-04)