Preyseizer Dragon {4}{R}{R}

Creature — Dragon

Flying

Devour 2 (As this enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice any number of creatures. This creature enters the battlefield with twice that many +1/+1 counters on it.)

Whenever Preyseizer Dragon attacks, it deals damage to any target equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on Preyseizer Dragon.

4/4

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Preyseizer Dragon:
  • Preyseizer Dragon’s ability counts the number of +1/+1 counters on it when the ability resolves. It counts any +1/+1 counters, not just ones put on it due to devour. (2012-06-01)