Scagliare {1}{R}

Istantaneo

Come costo addizionale per lanciare Scagliare, sacrifica una creatura.

Scagliare infligge danno pari alla forza della creatura sacrificata a una creatura o a un giocatore bersaglio.

A metà strada dal bersaglio, Snukk giurò che era stato fregato per l'ultima volta.

Illustrated by Paolo Parente

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Scagliare:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The sacrificed creature’s last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power. (2019-10-04)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures. (2019-10-04)
  • Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to interfere with the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell. (2019-10-04)