骨奪い {1}{B}

クリーチャー — ネズミ・忍者

忍術 {B}{B}, あなたがコントロールするブロックされていない攻撃クリーチャー1体を手札に戻す:あなたの手札からこのカードをタップ状態の攻撃クリーチャーとして戦場に出す。)

骨奪いがいずれかのプレイヤーに戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、そのプレイヤーの墓地にあるカードを最大2枚まで対象とする。あなたはそれらを追放する。

2/1

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 骨奪い:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Skullsnatcher’s ability can target zero, one, or two cards in that player’s graveyard. (2005-02-01)