Ver más allá {1}{U}

Conjuro

Roba dos cartas, luego baraja una carta de tu mano en tu biblioteca.

Los antiguos secretos escondidos en una mente delirante están tan seguros como cuando estaban enterrados profundamente.

Illustrated by Andrew Robinson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ver más allá:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The card you shuffle into your library may be any card from your hand. It doesn’t have to be one of the cards you drew with the spell. (2010-06-15)
  • You have to shuffle a card from your hand into your library even if you don’t draw any cards (due to replacement effects or Maralen of the Mornsong’s ability, for example). If your hand is empty, you don’t shuffle your library. (2010-06-15)