Piedra de poder fracturada {2}

Artefacto

{T}: Agrega {1} a tu reserva de maná.

{T}: Lanza el dado planar. Activa esta habilidad sólo cuando puedas lanzar un conjuro.

Los Thran aprendieron a capturar el maná pero el poder inevitablemente escapa a sus límites.

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Piedra de poder fracturada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In non-Planechase games, Fractured Powerstone’s second ability will have no effect. (2012-06-01)
  • Rolling the planar die this way doesn’t count when determining the cost of the special action of rolling the planar die. For example, if you roll the planar die twice in a turn, then activate Fractured Powerstone to roll it a third time, rolling the planar die again that turn will cost {2}. (2012-06-01)