Quicksmith Rebel {3}{R}

Creature — Human Artificer

When Quicksmith Rebel enters the battlefield, target artifact you control gains “{T}: This artifact deals 2 damage to any target” for as long as you control Quicksmith Rebel.

“Let’s add just a bit more stopping power.”

3/2

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Quicksmith Rebel:
  • If Quicksmith Rebel leaves the battlefield, you no longer control it. (2017-02-09)
  • If another player gains control of Quicksmith Rebel, the artifact will no longer have the damage-dealing ability, even if you regain control of Quicksmith Rebel. (2017-02-09)
  • If Quicksmith Rebel leaves the battlefield while its ability is on the stack, the artifact never gains the damage-dealing ability. (2017-02-09)
  • If Quicksmith Rebel or the artifact leaves the battlefield while the damage-dealing ability is on the stack, that ability resolves as normal. (2017-02-09)