Abyssal Nightstalker {3}{B}

Creature — Nightstalker

Whenever Abyssal Nightstalker attacks and isn’t blocked, defending player discards a card.

2/2

Illustrated by Sam Wood

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Abyssal Nightstalker:
  • An ability that triggers when something “attacks and isn’t blocked” triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step. (2013-04-15)