海のドレイク {2}{U}

Creature — Drake

Flying

When Sea Drake enters the battlefield, return two target lands you control to their owner’s hand.

4/3

Illustrated by Rebecca Guay

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 海のドレイク:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although you must choose two lands you control as the targets of Sea Drake's triggered ability, there is no consequence to Sea Drake if the ability doesn't resolve. If one of the lands becomes an illegal target in response, the remaining legal target will be returned to its owner's hand. If both targets have become illegal in response, nothing happens. (2021-06-18)
  • If you can't target two lands you control with the triggered ability (perhaps because you control fewer than two lands), the ability will be removed from the stack. You won't return any lands. There is no consequence for this. (2021-06-18)