Coastal Wizard {2}{U}{U}

Creature — Human Wizard

{T}: Return Coastal Wizard and another target creature to their owners’ hands. Activate this ability only during your turn, before attackers are declared.

1/1

Illustrated by Edward P. Beard, Jr.

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Coastal Wizard:
  • If a turn has multiple combat phases, the ability can only be activated before the beginning of the declare attackers step of the first combat phase in that turn. (2013-09-20)