Deepmuck Desperado (Outlaws of Thunder Junction #42)

深泥の荒くれ者 {2}{U}

クリーチャー — ホマリッド・傭兵

あなたが悪事を働くたび、各対戦相手はそれぞれカード3枚を切削する。この能力は、毎ターン1回しか誘発しない。(悪事を働くとは、対戦相手や対戦相手がコントロールしているものや対戦相手の墓地にあるカードを対象とすることである。)

「私のシマを荒らしてくれたそうじゃないか。お前を島流しにしてやろうか?」

2/4

Illustrated by Loïc Canavaggia

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 深泥の荒くれ者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A player commits a crime as they cast a spell, activate an ability, or put a triggered ability on the stack that targets at least one opponent, at least one permanent, spell, or ability an opponent controls, and/or at least one card in an opponent’s graveyard. (2024-04-12)
  • The spell or ability that constituted a crime doesn’t have to have resolved yet or at all. As soon as you’re finished casting the spell, activating the ability, or putting the triggered ability on the stack, you’ve committed a crime. (2024-04-12)
  • For example, an ability that triggers when you cast a spell that targets an opponent will trigger at the same time as an ability that triggers whenever you commit a crime. Those abilities can be put on the stack in either order (if you control them both), and they’ll both resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2024-04-12)
  • A player can commit only one crime per spell or ability they control. Targeting multiple opponents, permanents, spells, abilities, and/or cards with the same spell or ability doesn’t constitute committing multiple crimes. (2024-04-12)
  • Changing the target or targets of a spell or ability won’t affect whether or not the controller of that spell or ability has committed a crime. Only the initial targets chosen for that spell or ability are used to determine whether or not its controller committed a crime. (2024-04-12)