Malcolm, the Eyes (Outlaws of Thunder Junction #219)

眼目马科姆 {U}{R}

传奇生物 — 塞连/海盗

飞行,敏捷

每当你施放每回合中你的第二个咒语时,探查。(派出一个线索衍生物。它是具有「{2},牺牲此神器:抓一张牌」的神器。)

「真有趣,这里的人都不会想着往天上看一看。」

2/2

Illustrated by Dmitry Burmak

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 眼目马科姆:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spells that were cast before Malcolm entered the battlefield count. If Malcolm was the first spell you cast this turn, the next spell you cast this turn is your second spell. (2024-04-12)