시체로 짜맞춘 약탈자 {2}{B}

생물 — 좀비 전사

시체로 짜맞춘 약탈자가 전장에 들어올 때, 각 플레이어는 생물 한 개를 희생한다.

그릭시스는 죽음과 부패만이 가득한 세계다. 사령술사와 악마들은 온전한 시체나 시체의 일부를 화폐로 사용한다.

3/1

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 시체로 짜맞춘 약탈자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When its ability resolves, you may sacrifice Fleshbag Marauder itself. If you control no other creatures, you’ll have to sacrifice Fleshbag Marauder. (2020-11-10)
  • As Fleshbag Marauder’s ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a creature to sacrifice, then each other player in turn order does the same knowing the choices made before them. Then all those creatures are sacrificed simultaneously. (2020-11-10)