어둠의 청원 {3}{B}{B}

집중마법

당신의 서고에서 원하는 카드 한 장을 찾아 당신의 손으로 가져간다. 그러고 나서 당신의 서고를 섞는다.주문 숙련 — 당신의 무덤에 집중마법 그리고/또는 순간마법 카드가 두 장 이상 있다면, {B}{B}{B}를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다.

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 어둠의 청원:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Check to see if there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard as the spell resolves to determine whether the spell mastery ability applies. The spell itself won’t count because it’s still on the stack as you make this check. (2015-06-22)