Consecrated by Blood {2}{B}{B}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +2/+2 and has flying and “Sacrifice two other creatures: Regenerate this creature.” (The next time the creature would be destroyed this turn, it isn’t. Instead tap it, remove all damage from it, and remove it from combat.)

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Consecrated by Blood:
  • If the regeneration ability is activated before combat damage is dealt, the two creatures you sacrifice won’t deal combat damage. However, you must regenerate a creature before it would be destroyed, so if you wait for combat damage to be dealt, the enchanted creature may be destroyed by that damage before it has the chance to regenerate. (2015-06-22)