Quebrador de Vontades {3}{U}{U}

Criatura — Humano Mago

Toda vez que uma criatura que um oponente controla se tornar alvo de uma mágica ou habilidade que você controla, você ganhará o controle daquela criatura enquanto controlar Quebrador de Vontades.

“Domine sua mente ou eu a dominarei por você.”

2/3

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Quebrador de Vontades:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Willbreaker leaves the battlefield, you no longer control it, and its control-change effect ends. (2015-06-22)
  • If you lose control of Willbreaker before its ability resolves, you won’t gain control of the creature at all. (2015-06-22)
  • If another player gains control of Willbreaker, its control-change effect ends. Regaining control of Willbreaker won’t cause you to regain control of the creature. (2015-06-22)