Briseur de volonté {3}{U}{U}

Créature : humain et sorcier

À chaque fois qu'une créature qu'un adversaire contrôle devient la cible d'un sort ou d'une capacité que vous contrôlez, acquérez le contrôle de cette créature tant que vous contrôlez le Briseur de volonté.

« Contrôle ton esprit, ou je le contrôlerai pour toi. »

2/3

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Briseur de volonté:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Willbreaker leaves the battlefield, you no longer control it, and its control-change effect ends. (2015-06-22)
  • If you lose control of Willbreaker before its ability resolves, you won’t gain control of the creature at all. (2015-06-22)
  • If another player gains control of Willbreaker, its control-change effect ends. Regaining control of Willbreaker won’t cause you to regain control of the creature. (2015-06-22)