Rompevoluntades {3}{U}{U}

Criatura — Hechicero humano

Siempre que una criatura que controla un oponente sea el objetivo de un hechizo o habilidad que controlas, gana el control de esa criatura mientras controles el Rompevoluntades.

“Domina tu mente, o la dominaré yo en tu lugar”.

2/3

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Rompevoluntades:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Willbreaker leaves the battlefield, you no longer control it, and its control-change effect ends. (2015-06-22)
  • If you lose control of Willbreaker before its ability resolves, you won’t gain control of the creature at all. (2015-06-22)
  • If another player gains control of Willbreaker, its control-change effect ends. Regaining control of Willbreaker won’t cause you to regain control of the creature. (2015-06-22)