Displacement Wave {X}{U}{U}

Sorcery

Return all nonland permanents with converted mana cost X or less to their owners’ hands.

The sea respects no boundaries, least of all the coast.

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Displacement Wave:
  • If a permanent has an {X} in its mana cost, that X is 0. (2015-06-22)
  • A token has converted mana cost 0 unless it’s a copy of something else, in which case it has the mana cost of whatever it’s copying. (2015-06-22)