Deep-Sea Terror {4}{U}{U}

Creature — Serpent

Deep-Sea Terror can’t attack unless there are seven or more cards in your graveyard.

After stripping the sunken ships, it rises to the surface for another helping.

6/6

Illustrated by Marco Nelor

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Deep-Sea Terror:
  • Deep-Sea Terror’s ability only checks as attackers are declared. After Deep-Sea Terror legally attacks, reducing the number of cards in your graveyard won’t cause it to stop attacking. (2015-06-22)