Rivelazione dell'Artefice {2}{U}

Istantaneo

Pesca due carte. Se non controlli artefatti, scarta una carta.

Gli artefici di Kaladesh aspirano incessantemente alla perfezione, al progresso e all'espressione suprema dell'eleganza.

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rivelazione dell'Artefice:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control at least one artifact as Artificer’s Epiphany resolves, you can’t discard a card, even if you want to. (2015-06-22)