ヴリンの翼馬 {2}{W}

クリーチャー — ペガサス

飛行クリーチャーでない呪文を唱えるためのコストは{1}多くなる。

軍司令官が好む乗用馬であるが、劇的なことを引き起こす素質を持った人物にも人気が高い。

2/1

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ヴリンの翼馬:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability affects each spell that’s not a creature spell, including your own. (2015-06-22)
  • The ability affects what you pay to cast each noncreature spell (its total cost), but it doesn’t change that spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost. (2015-06-22)
  • When determining a spell’s total cost, effects that increase the cost are applied before effects that reduce the cost. (2015-06-22)