Arcangelo dei Tributi {1}{W}{W}{W}

Creatura — Angelo

VolareFintanto che l'Arcangelo dei Tributi è STAPpato, le creature non possono attaccare te o un planeswalker che controlli a meno che il loro controllore non paghi {1} per ognuna di quelle creature.Fintanto che l'Arcangelo dei Tributi attacca, le creature non possono bloccare a meno che il loro controllore non paghi {1} per ognuna di quelle creature.

3/5

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Arcangelo dei Tributi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control an untapped Archangel of Tithes, your opponents can choose to not attack with a creature that must attack if able. The same is true with respect to an attacking Archangel of Tithes and a creature that must block if able. (2015-06-22)