Archangel of Tithes {1}{W}{W}{W}

Creature — Angel

Flying

As long as Archangel of Tithes is untapped, creatures can’t attack you or a planeswalker you control unless their controller pays {1} for each of those creatures.

As long as Archangel of Tithes is attacking, creatures can’t block unless their controller pays {1} for each of those creatures.

3/5

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Archangel of Tithes:
  • If you control an untapped Archangel of Tithes, your opponents can choose to not attack with a creature that must attack if able. The same is true with respect to an attacking Archangel of Tithes and a creature that must block if able. (2015-06-22)