尊き一角獣 {3}{G}

クリーチャー — ユニコーン

尊き一角獣をブロックできるすべてのクリーチャーは、これをブロックする。

「その魔法の角に対する欲望は、かくも血なまぐさい強欲さを呼び起こし、ついにはその一角獣を見た者は、それを手に入れるために殺そうとするに至る。」――エルフの大ドルイド、ダイオヌス

2/2

Illustrated by Sam Wood

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 尊き一角獣:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature the defending player controls can’t block Prized Unicorn for any reason (such as being tapped), then it doesn’t block Prized Unicorn. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature block Prized Unicorn, the defending player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to block. (2019-07-12)
  • If more than one Prized Unicorn is attacking, creatures that could block must block one Prized Unicorn, but they don’t all have to block the same Prized Unicorn. (2019-07-12)