殺人の捜査 {1}{W}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー)エンチャントされているクリーチャーが死亡したとき、白の1/1の兵士・クリーチャー・トークンをX体戦場に出す。Xはそのエンチャントされているクリーチャーのパワーに等しい。

「どんな死でも、その影響が蜘蛛の巣のように広がる。その蜘蛛を見つけるのが我々の仕事だ。」

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 殺人の捜査:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine how many Soldier tokens are created, use the power of the enchanted creature as it last existed on the battlefield. (2013-01-24)
  • If another player gains control of either Murder Investigation or the enchanted creature (but not both), Murder Investigation will be enchanting an illegal permanent. The Aura will be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action. (2013-01-24)