Costa de Yavimaya

Terreno

{T}: Adicione {1} à sua reserva de mana.{T}: Adicione {G} ou {U} à sua reserva de mana. Costa de Yavimaya causa 1 ponto de dano a você.

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Costa de Yavimaya:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The damage dealt to you is part of the second mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2015-06-22)
  • Like most lands, each land in this cycle is colorless. The damage dealt to you is dealt by a colorless source. (2015-06-22)