Subversivos de Quiteon {2}{W}{W}

Criatura — Humano Soldado

Renome 1 (Quando esta criatura causar dano de combate a um jogador, se ela não for renomada, coloque um marcador +1/+1 nela e ela se tornará renomada.){W}{W}: Vire a criatura alvo.

Quiteon e seus subversivos trabalham fora da lei para trazer a justiça às ruas de Ácros.

4/3

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Subversivos de Quiteon:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Renown won’t trigger when a creature deals combat damage to a planeswalker or another creature. It also won’t trigger when a creature deals noncombat damage to a player. (2015-06-22)
  • If a creature with renown deals combat damage to its controller because that damage was redirected, renown will trigger. (2015-06-22)
  • If a renown ability triggers, but the creature leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, the creature doesn’t become renowned. Any ability that triggers “whenever a creature becomes renowned” won’t trigger. (2015-06-22)