Sigil of Valor {2}

Artifact — Equipment

Whenever equipped creature attacks alone, it gets +1/+1 until end of turn for each other creature you control.

Equip {1} ({1}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

With each honor he earns, Gideon paves the path to his redemption.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Sigil of Valor:
  • Count the number of creatures you control other than the equipped creature as Sigil of Valor’s ability resolves to determine the amount of the bonus. Once the ability resolves, the bonus won’t change, even if the number of creatures you control does. (2015-06-22)
  • A creature attacks alone if it’s the only creature declared as an attacker during the declare attackers step (including creatures controlled by your teammates, if applicable). For example, Sigil of Valor’s ability won’t trigger if you attack with multiple creatures and all but one of them are removed from combat. (2015-06-22)