Ramroller {3}

Artifact Creature — Juggernaut

Ramroller attacks each combat if able.

Ramroller gets +2/+0 as long as you control another artifact.

As unstoppable as it is unsteerable.

2/3

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Ramroller:
  • If, during its controller’s declare attackers step, Ramroller is tapped or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, then Ramroller doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost. If they don’t, Ramroller doesn’t have to attack. (2015-06-22)