Heroísmo Cavaleiroso {4}{W}

Encantamento — Aura

Encantar criaturaQuando Heroísmo Cavaleiroso entrar no campo de batalha, coloque no campo de batalha uma ficha de criatura branca 2/2 do tipo Cavaleiro com vigilância. (Esta criatura não é virada para atacar.)A criatura encantada recebe +2/+2 e tem vigilância.

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Heroísmo Cavaleiroso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You need a creature for Knightly Valor to target as you cast it. There’s no way to have it enter the battlefield attached to the Knight token it’ll create. (2018-07-13)
  • If the creature this Aura would enchant is an illegal target by the time Knightly Valor tries to resolve, the Aura spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its ability won’t trigger. (2018-07-13)